Home / Forum / Cosmetic Surgery: Breasts / My breasts

My breasts

27 January 2014 at 18:39

hi all im new to all this so hope this works ok I have got an appointment booked in feb with mybreast to have an enlargement. appointment is with paul tulley

How do you get a breast lift without going under the knife?

How do you get a breast lift without going under the knife?

How do you get a breast lift without going under the knife? How do you get a breast lift without going under the knife?

31 January 2014 at 20:23

Same!
Hiya, just seen your post. Im booked in for a BA with him on 24th feb. When i googled him i found no reviews by people, like when i had consultation at hospital group and transform i found loads of good, and bad reviews about the surgeons i saw. But he seems very lovely, kind and takes his time with you. And I found the patient co ordinator was very lovely too, dont try to feed you a load of crap to reel you in like the others did

I like

1 February 2014 at 20:30

Mybreast
that's brilliant news thank you for reply. im seeing him in surrey on the 25th Feb. day after your BA, can I just ask what size your having done if that's ok, as I am hopping to go up too a DD cup, as only a very small A cup if that after kids! hope I can go to that size . how long was it also from your consultation to having your BA, sorry for the questions its just really good too hear from someone that is having a BA with the same surgeon, as don't think my friends really approve much when I talk to them about a breast enlargement

I like

1 February 2014 at 20:51
In response to lj20

Mybreast